Countries with more than one capital city

Bolivia: Surrounded by the snowy peaks of the Andes Mountains, La Paz is the well-known capital city of Bolivia.

Bolivia: The constitutional capital is considerably far away, in the city of Sucre. 

South Africa: South Africa is the only country to have three capital cities, which share powers across regions.

South Africa: Known for its enchanting jacaranda blooms in September.

South Africa: The third capital of South Africa is laid-back Bloemfontein.

Chile: Members of Chile's national administrative and judicial bodies can enjoy the snowfall.

Chile: Worlds apart, the national legislature is located in Valparaíso.

Czech Republic: With its Gothic spires and Baroque rooflines, Prague is a world-famous capital.

Czech Republic: But the supreme court of the Czech Republic is in the country's less-known second capital, Brno.

Malaysia: Renowned for its nightlife, Kuala Lumpur is a mix of minarets, futuristic towers, and street markets.

Click Here