Full List of winning candidates

Rajya Sabha Election Candidates 2022: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) registered a earn in 3 of the four states where Rajya Sabha Elections 2022 were being held for 16 seats. Congress gained 3 seats in Rajasthan, even so, suffered a setback in Haryana. In Maharashtra, the ruling alliance experienced a jolt.

In Rajya Sabha Elections Karnataka, BJP’s Nirmala Sitharaman, Jaggesh, and Lehar Singh Siroya took three out of the 4 seats, though Jairam Ramesh from Congress gained the only remaining seat. High definition Deve Gowda’s Janata Dal (Secular), whose home base is Karnataka, was not equipped to win a solitary seat in Rajya Sabha Election 2022 in Karnataka.

Rajya Sabha Elections 2022 to fill 57 vacant seats was held on June 10, 2022. The contest was narrowed down to 16 seats spread across 4 states- Rajasthan, Maharashtra, Haryana, and Karnataka- following 41 users in 11 states were elected unopposed.

Rajya Sabha election final result day 2022

The outcome of the Rajya Sabha Election 2022 was introduced on the identical day of polling- June 10, 2022. 

Rajya Sabha Election Final result 2022 Haryana

The Congress Get together has endured a significant setback in Haryana exactly where Bharatiya Janata Party’s Krishan Lal Panwar and the saffron get together backed Impartial Applicant Kartikeya Sharma ended up declared elected for the two Rajya Sabha seats.

Rajya Sabha Election Outcome 2022 Rajasthan

In Rajasthan, where the contest was for the fourth seat just after the entry of Subhash Chandra, BJP backed Unbiased Candidate, Congress Bash managed to earn three seats whilst the fourth 1 went to the BJP.

Pramod Tiwari, Randeep Singh Surjewala and Mukul Wasnik won from Congress Get together though Ghanshyam Tiwari received the fourth seat for BJP.

Rajya Sabha Election Consequence 2022 Maharashtra

The ruling MVA (Maha Vikas Aghadi) suffered a main setback in Maharashtra as the opposition Bharatiya Janata Celebration received three of the six seats even though a few ruling alliance partners bagged a person seat every.

https://www.youtube.com/check out?v=tBVKHYDqMnI

Rajya Sabha Election End result 2022: Comprehensive Listing of successful candidates

Point out


Profitable Applicant



Pramod Tiwari, Randeep Surjewala, Mukul Wasnik


Ghanshyam Tiwari



Piyush Goyal, Anil Bonde, Dhananjay Mahadik

Shiv Sena

Sanjay Raut


Praful Patel


Imran Pratapgarhi



Krishan Lal Panwar


Kartikey Sharma



Nirmala Sitharaman, Jaggesh, Lehar Singh Siroya


Jairam Ramesh

Why Rajya Sabha Election 2022 were being significant?

The election for the 16 seats across 4 states in Rajya Sabha will be major in look at of the Presidential Elections which are scheduled to get location on July 18, 2022.

Content Protection by DMCA.com
Please Share